Timing

Yeah, talk about poor timing, had I done this at the start of the month, I would have plenty of material, what with all those season or series finales. But of course I had this epiphany at the end of the month and as such there is really nothing on TV anymore. Sure as hell aint blogging about the Cubs sucking every night.

Anyways twitter has once again provided me with an idea. This time coming from the great Ron Artest, and my new writing project, creating the novel on A Dog that talks, flies and solves crime through time, I should call it, Professor Bark. Well maybe not, but that can be changed.

-Mo

 

What to Watch For

  • Sportsapalooza
  • That evil witch name Netflix
  • Kim Bauer is in danger again.
  • Landry kills again
Leave a Reply

