I’m back for more cash

Over the last 7 years or so in preparation for the new college football season, I’ve purchased the new Phil Steele magazine. Every year I come away impressed with the amount of information he manages to publish. Last year I decided to go the next level by using that magazine as my only source of info and predict the result of every Big Ten game at the end of July/beginning of August(Here’s the proof).

Much to my surprise I manage to do decent, correctly predicting 81% of the games.

So this year, with Phil Steele by my side, I’m going to expand my games with Notre Dame, the SEC, ACC, and of course the B1G.

And here’s my first go around with ND.

Touchdown Jesus will not be happy

Katy Perry has a new “movie,” which gives me an excuse to post this

A Small Part of Me like this

What to Watch for

  • SEC Speed
  • A Return to Power
  • No Raping in Happy Valley
Leave a Reply

