Go out and Play…………..with her

If it’s not obvious yet, I watch a lot of TV. Probably a little too much. But alas I’m not some fatty, I do go out and exercise and live life to it’s half fullest.

One of the things I do enjoy doing is riding my bike. And to my surprise, many adults dont know how to ride a bike. Well in the UK, they decided to have a get out and ride a bike event, in correlation with the 2012 London Olympics. Now normally no one really pays attention to this type of community event, but I get the feeling this one did.

Why you may ask? Kelly Brook. Enjoy

Hi Indeed



 

 

What to watch for

  • Soccer be back
  • Players be trading
  • A camping we will go
Leave a Reply

